Member Login
Information to Parents
Home - School Management Commitee

School Management Commitee

Composition of the School Management Committee 2020-2021

Chairlady Ms.CHAN Yin Ping
Principal Mr.Ko Wing-tai
Alumni member Mr.Chow Wing-sum
  Ms.CHEUNG Pui-ling, Fanny
Parent member Ms.LI Ching-man
  Ms.WONG Ting-fong
Independent Member Mr.LAI Kai Wing
Dr.TAM Cheung-on
Teacher Member Ms.HO Yuet-wah
Mr.TSUI Chung-pong
In Attendance Mr.YIP Wing-cheong
Ms.HO Yuet-wah
Mr.Chan Wai-kai

© 2023 Shau Kei Wan Government Secondary School. All rights reserved.
Address :42 Chai Wan Road, Shau Kei Wan, Hong Kong | Tel. No. : (852) 2560 3544 | Fax No. : (852) 2568 9708 | E-mail : [email protected]